top of page

The Executive Board

This important governing body helps to oversee the advocacy the union does on behalf of its members and their schools.

Questions, comments or concerns can be directed to any member of the executive board or building representative.  

The Wilton Education Association solicits nominations every March for its executive board positions. 

Any WEA member who is tenured, or eligible for tenure July 1 of that calendar year, can be nominated to a position on the executive board.

Union Leadership

Andrew Nicsaji - Middlebrook

Vice President 1 
Michael Kaulins - Middlebrook

Vice President 2 
Jennifer Kaminski - Middlebrook

Peggy Meurer - Wilton High

Recording Secretary
Suzannah Karlins - Cider Mill

Corresponding Secretary
Amy Jones - Miller Driscoll

Grievance Chair
Kelly Holtz - Wilton High

Building Representation

Miller Driscoll

Jen Eyikan, Pam Sullivan, Kelly Magner, Adrienne Matta & Bryan Ennis


Cider Mill

Randi Rondano & Nina Sealund



Heather Schlitz, Lori Ellis & Darren Gunn



Sandra Tallman & Caitlin Schmidt

bottom of page